Fest Contacts

San Jose Jazz

310 South First St.
San Jose, CA 95113
408 288-7557
info@sanjosejazz.org

Bruce Labadie
Festival & Artistic Director
brucel@sanjosejazz.org
408 288-7557, x2337

Betto Arcos
Latin & World Coordinator
bettoa@sanjosejazz.org

SJZ Supporter Program

Misa Wong
Ticketing & SJZ Supporter Program Manager
misaw@sanjosejazz.org
408 288-7557, x2330

Sponsorship

Tricia Fornesi
Sponsorship Fulfillment and Corporate Engagement
triciaf@sanjosejazz.org

Marketing & Communications

Massimo Chisessi
Director of Marketing
408 288-7557, x2317
massimoc@sanjosejazz.org

Jesse Cutler, JP Cutler Media
Publicity
jesse@jpcutlermedia.com
510 658-3236

Festival Operations

Annie Hermes
Festival Logistics Manager
annieh@sanjosejazz.org

AJ McBride
Vendor Coordinator
vendors@sanjosejazz.org

Dennis Broughton
Festival Production Manager
dennisb@sanjosejazz.org
831 566-3908

Scott Fulton
SJZ Break Room Stage Project Manager
scottf@sanjosejazz.org
626 616-8208

Melinda Chacon
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@sanjosejazz.org

Vera Gert
Finance Director
verag@sanjosejazz.org
408 288-7557, x2306