Fest Contacts

San Jose Jazz

38 West Santa Clara Street
San Jose, CA 95113
408 288-7557
info@sanjosejazz.org

Brendan Rawson
Executive Director
brendanr@sanjosejazz.org
408 288-7557, x2332

Bruce Labadie
Festival & Artistic Director
brucel@sanjosejazz.org
408 288-7557, x2337

Betto Arcos
Latin & World Coordinator
bettoa@sanjosejazz.org

Sponsorship

Tricia Fornesi
Sponsorship Fulfillment and Corporate Engagement
triciaf@sanjosejazz.org

Marketing & Communications

Massimo Chisessi
Director of Marketing
408 288-7557, x2317
massimoc@sanjosejazz.org

Kelly Quinlan
Marketing Assistant
408 288-7557, x2329
kellyq@sanjosejazz.org

Jesse Cutler, JP Cutler Media
Publicity
jesse@jpcutlermedia.com
510 338-0881

Festival Operations

AJ McBride
Vendor Coordinator
vendors@sanjosejazz.org

Dennis Broughton
Production Manager
dennisb@sanjosejazz.org
831 566-3908

Scott Fulton
SJZ Boom Box Project Manager
scottf@sanjosejazz.org
626 616-8208

Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@sanjosejazz.org

Vera Gert
Finance Director
verag@sanjosejazz.org
408 288-7557, x2306

Membership

Misa Wong
Interim Membership Manager
misaw@sanjosejazz.org
408 288-7557, x2330