Fest Contacts

San Jose Jazz

310 South First St.
San Jose, CA 95113
408 288-7557
info@sanjosejazz.org

Bruce Labadie
Festival & Artistic Director
brucel@sanjosejazz.org
408 288-7557, x2337

Betto Arcos
Latin & World Coordinator
bettoa@sanjosejazz.org

SJZ Supporter Program

Misa Wong
Ticketing & SJZ Supporter Program Manager
info@sanjosejazz.org
408 288-7557, x2330

Sponsorship

sponsorshipinfo@sanjosejazz.org

Marketing & Communications

Massimo Chisessi
Director of Marketing
408 288-7557, x2317
massimoc@sanjosejazz.org

Jesse Cutler, JP Cutler Media
Publicity
jesse@jpcutlermedia.com
510 658-3236

Festival Operations

Christian Vela
Festival Production Manager
christianv@sanjosejazz.org

David Claytor
Festival Logistics Manager
davidc@sanjosejazz.org

Vendor Coordinator
vendors@sanjosejazz.org

Scott Fulton
SJZ Break Room Stage Project Manager
scottf@sanjosejazz.org
626 616-8208

Melinda Chacon
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@sanjosejazz.org

Vera Gert
Finance Director
verag@sanjosejazz.org
408 288-7557, x2306