Back to full Lineup

Mr. Clifford’s Young Jazz All Stars

Aug 14, Sunday - 12pm Noon
SJMA Next Gen Stage

Directed by musician/educator “Mr. Clifford” Samoranos, Summer Fest presents the youngest group of gifted young musicians that embody the enduring American legacy of Jazz. The group will perform their interpretations of timeless musical compositions.



Aarna Agarwal, Vocals
Siddharth Chillarige, Piano
Bhavani Kalluri, Piano
Samika Murthy, Piano
Jacob Pham, Piano
Meera Raghavan, Piano & Vocals
Kaushik Salem, Piano & Vocals
Delphine Sen, Piano & Vocals
Daniel Siegel, Piano
Dang Vo, Piano

Rhythm Section:
Stephen Cabebe: Drums
Rick Gray: Bass
Clifford C Samoranos: Guitar